Reply to comment

TERRA Award: Projekt Schap nominiert

Terra Award

The TERRA Award is the first international prize for contemporary earth architecture and has been initiated by the Labex AE&CC-CRAterre-ENSAG Lab research unit, the amàco project, the Grands Ateliers, the CRAterre association and EcologiK/EK magazine.
It will be awarded as part of the Terra 2016 World Congress, which takes place every four years in a different continent. In 2016, the Congress will take place in Lyon.
The purpose of the TERRA Award is not only to identify and distinguish outstanding earth building projects, but also to highlight enlightened forward-thinking among project owners for choosing to use earth, the creativity of the designers and the skills of the craftsmen and entrepreneurs.

Award ceremony
Wang Shu, 2012 Pritzker architecture prize laureate, is the president of honour of this TERRA Award, the trophies for which will be presented in Lyon on July 14, 2016 at the Terra 2016 World Congress.


The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.


This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Kommentar antworten